Annalies’ Senior Preview {Saint Louis Senior Photographer}

Annalies is my son’s Sunday School Teacher.
I was thrilled to have the chance to shoot her senior session!
She is a gorgeous girl
with a bit of a wild side.
Would you ever guess she’d be the kind of girl to have a pet snake?
Me either!
And boy did Miss Olive bring us a lot of attention as we strolled around
downtown Saint Louis! ha!

I had an absolute fun time
except the part where I was sweating like crazy
walking up all these hills by the river
because it was 90 degrees in October.
Geesh!

Annalies,
beautiful lady,
enjoy your previews
and all the fun memories from our session together!

October 11, 2010 - 2:59 pm

Sue Wanninger - These are great! Of course, I’m a little biased about the model! She’s gorgeous. I love the different venues. They really make the photos unique. Thanks again for making the senior picture experience such a fun one for Annalies. She had a great time!

October 13, 2010 - 8:46 am

Tricia Schnelt - These pictures are absolutely gorgeous. You are a very gifted photographer, and your model is beautiful.

October 13, 2010 - 9:00 am

Cathy Cuttler - Awesome pics! That’s going to be some tough choosing for you!! Love the arch and bridge backgrounds. Goodluck!

October 13, 2010 - 10:08 am

Kim Cavarretta - WOW! Beautiful! That little girl grew up! I met her 14 years ago….never knew about the snake! I think the “wild side” is directly from her mother! Kim

October 13, 2010 - 12:23 pm

Cindy Sanfilippo - Beautiful pictures! She looks just like her mom.

October 13, 2010 - 12:45 pm

Cindy Haman - These pictures are absolutly fantastic. So many awesome pics to choose from.

October 13, 2010 - 12:53 pm

Lori Zaretzky - Wow-za!!! My favs are the black/white, snake, laying on the wall, and the one with the bridge in the background. And, and, and ….. OK sorry, but they are exceptional!! Lani, great job! Annelies, your beauty shines through!!

God Bless!

October 13, 2010 - 1:24 pm

Melissa Davenport - great pictures!!!

October 13, 2010 - 8:37 pm

Jordan Julian - wow annalies you are so pretty!! these pictures are beautiful. your photographer did an amazing job! i better get a picture!

October 13, 2010 - 9:55 pm

Mary Hagedorn - I feel soooo old! When did she grow up? Beautiful– with her mom’s eyes. Thanks for sharing- enjoy senior year.

October 14, 2010 - 6:38 am

Carolyn McDaniel - These pictures are awesome. I really like all the backgrounds. I am happy that she got a picture with her snake-very cool. Of course, Annalies is a natural beauty. This must run in the family! I think the photograher did a great job with the different poses.

October 14, 2010 - 8:03 am

Jessica Michalke - Oh my goodness! These pics are absolutely gorgeous!! It is going to be quite the decision choosing which ones to get–they are all beautiful!!

October 14, 2010 - 11:42 am

Linda Becker - What wonderful photos! The outdoor settings, poses, and uses of color/black & white were unique and creative. And, of course, Annalies looked beautiful, as she always does. Thank you for sharing them with us!

October 16, 2010 - 10:20 am

Beth Hollander - The photos are great. I love the different places that Annalies was photographed. Annalies is pretty. We had Cameron’s senior pictures taken last summer. It is hard to pick the best. I did not realize that Annalies and Cameron are the same age. Isn’t college hunting fun!

October 16, 2010 - 1:50 pm

Sandy Kiehne - Wow! Beautiful pictures!! Like the St. Louis settings. Really like the black and white photo. Annalies looks beautiful!

October 16, 2010 - 6:12 pm

Michele Oswald - Beautiful!!

October 17, 2010 - 4:52 pm

Barb Faulkner - The pictures are wonderful. Thanks for sharing them with us. She was just a little girl when you moved in. We have watched Annalies grow up to be a beautiful young lady. I know you are very prooud of her.

October 20, 2010 - 3:38 pm

Karen Corbett - Thanks for posting Annalise’s pictures. They look wonderful! Isn’t senior year fun?!!

October 24, 2010 - 1:37 pm

Gerhard Wanninger - She’s always been a beautiful girl and now she’s grown into a gorgeous young woman. I’m so proud! It’s going to be hard to pick because they are all great.

October 24, 2010 - 3:10 pm

Linda Wanninger - I know Annalies since she was born and enjoyed seeing her growing up into a beautiful and sweet young lady.
The pictures are wonderful. Good job.

October 24, 2010 - 5:17 pm

Tricia Saputo - She looks like her Moma! She is Georgous!

October 24, 2010 - 7:15 pm

Crystal Schaefer - She is beautiful, senior pics have come along way since I had mine done!

October 24, 2010 - 10:14 pm

Barb Heitert - What unique beautiful senior pictures!! love them all! You are gorgeous Annalie!!!!!!!!!!

October 25, 2010 - 11:23 am

Kay Bach - It is so hard to pic a favorite . . . when you have the best photographer and a gorgeous model as the “subject”, they’re all fabulous. If I had to pick, I love the colored pic of Annalies laying on her stomach leaning on her hand. These pics could be in VOGUE magazine!

October 25, 2010 - 11:28 am

Dana Frenzel - ABSOLUTELY FAB -U – LOUS !!!!!!!!!!! What a unique and artistic form of expression!! (Fits with the WILD side) : ) The model is quite exquisite with a familiar look to her eyes. Hmmm…. And…….. Who was her make – up artist? ……….Her skin is flawless with a hint of color in all the right places…. Watch out for those boys mom : ). Have a great Senior year!!!! Everyday Matters!!! Measure not the Milestones……….. but The Moments!!! Dana

October 25, 2010 - 11:38 am

Patty Moore - The first time I met Annalies she was playing with Mary Kay with her friend. She has grown up to be a beautiful young lady. Love the pictures!! My favorite is the arch in the back ground and cobblestones.

May 23, 2012 - 1:01 pm

Matthaeus’ Senior Preview {Saint Louis Senior Photographer} « lmtphotography - […] pictures taken with me a few years ago. Her session was fun because she brought her pet snake. You can check out her session here. (‘Cause you know you’re […]

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*